Yeah, so I’m Back

17Jun10

Yes, I’ve returned to this space. Thank goodness I didn’t delete it.

News: Still teaching dance, but now dancing for a theme park’s parade. Professional dancer? Why, yes, I am.

I keep needing an outlet to talk about this weird year I’ve been experiencing post-graduation and pre-i don’t know what.

I do believe, though, that I’m at a place where I need to figure out if I’m going to keep trying to dance or become a “grow up” and find a career alternative.

Sigh.

edit: Wow, it’s been a year since I’ve touched this blog.

No Responses Yet to “Yeah, so I’m Back”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

