How Much Rejection is Too Much?

30Aug11

In the last few weeks since my last post, I have been rejected from four auditions.

It’s been a little over a month since my last post. I know that dancers live with rejection everyday; It’s part of the process. However, that thought doesn’t make the rejection any less painful.

The only thing I can do now is pick myself up, go back to the gym, get my butt in dance classes and hope for the best. I do believe that things happen for a reason but it would be nice if the reason revealed itself sooner rather than later.

No Responses Yet to “How Much Rejection is Too Much?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

